Testimonials


Below is a small sampling of the compliments we have received over the years.

The user satisfaction section of the wiki is perhaps the most difficult part to put together. Going through thousands of forum posts and emails is quite a difficult task. The comments listed above are just the few of the great ones that caught our eye.

Last but not the least, we want you to know that we love what we do and we take pride in what we build! We would like to thank everyone for the kind words and votes of encouragement.


Service and User Satisfaction



  • Working with Brilaps on my Giftello project was a seemless and professional experience from start to finish. The team worked with me from beginning to end to make sure they built my website to the proper spec, standards and flow that I needed. Along the way they proactively suggested improvements and options on how to properly implement portions of the site that I needed help defining. The polish and ease of use that Giftello has was made possible by the dedicated and caring team at Brilaps. For that, I cannot thank them enough.
  • - Jason Anello (Founder, Giftello.com)

  • SOLVED! As your name suggests brilliant. .... The flexibility is excellent and your commitment and delivery of service is superior!! by self, May 26, 2021

  • You're the TOPS!
  • Thanks a million, all the best, Nanna 13-09-2021

  • .... And do you have a problem (hard to believe, so easy to install), you will get a very quick respons too! by Rajah on August 6, 2021

  • ... My expectations were also far exceeded in terms of support - I had a couple of questions which were answered very quickly! by 35thparallel on March 5, 2022

  • ... I have a little problem with the new version since it didn't function at the first try...but the support on the site is the best, you have just to post your doubt or problem in the forum and the crew answer at the moment and try to help you until it get's done. by elizabeth on October 23, 2021

  • ... Thanks for the quick response. That's fantastic service. by brent , October 02, 2021

Txtract


  • Great app, makes me upset that i had to pay, i have this on my previous phone, needed a replacement phone Suliman 2022-03-05 10:29:35

  • Excellent back-up app. Saves all sms, exactly as it says.Jean-Pierre 2022-03-03 06:47:02

  • I dont know what i would do without this app! :) Jessica 2022-03-01 13:21:31

  • Awsome! A must have android app. Christian 2022-03-01 01:02:08

  • Awesome idea. Works flawlessly James 2022-02-17 03:48:17

  • Exactly what i needed, thanks. Christopher Michael 2022-02-17 12:27:13

moseasymedia


  • Nice work! by ladyophelia on January 8, 2022
  • After exceptionally being confronted with major bugs in Explorer voor the AllVideos plugin i tried out a coupe of other solutions and finally settled for this great plugin which allows to insert your video by one simple line: {moseasymedia media=http://www.mysite.be/videos/myvideo.flv} . That's it! It worked immediately and after that i found out there was still a million cute little things i could customize, way more than AllVideos ever did for me. This plugin was written with a great eye for detail. Merci beaucoup!

  • amazing by BigBang April 7, 2021
  • This is the best media publisher i ever see for joomla. proper code, a lot of features. Oh yes. just change the image for the presentation it does not really fit. Keep u good work

  • this is what i needed and it works by iradio, March 10, 2022
  • i wanted to build a Internet radio directory but on that allows the users to listen to the station without the need to click anything (one site you need to do 3 clicks not goos) i did run in to a small problem but it was solved by posting it to the
  • developers website and i received a reply that work and sorted out the problem
  • this extension is you can put enough stars on the page for it

  • Fantastic and easy to use by 35thparallel, March 5, 2022
  • This is a great extension for joomla 1.5... it is very easy to insert all media files into you content and module positions.
  • My expectations were also far exceeded in terms of support - I had a couple of questions which were answered very quickly!

  • Fantastic by DavidTurtonMPH, January 29, 2022
  • I have tried so many streaming media extensions and this is the best by a country mile!!
  • Thank you, this has saved my life.


  • The single most handy bot/module add-on. by Zeratul, October 5, 2021
  • After downloading this gadget and acquiring perfect technicall support, i still can not find proper words to describe the power and charm of this extension. It works perfect, bug-free and has good option poll for customization.
  • Five stars is the only choice i have, because this thing in this reviewer's opinion, is revolutionary.
  • Last thing that needs to be mentioned, download and try, donate if you can.
  • Thanks very much!

  • great extension family by volkan, September 29, 2021
  • great extension, best support i've seen in the open source world in a long time.
  • mambot and the module installs cleanly, and no problems during the installation and the configuration. looks professional.
  • the developer responds to the emails and the forum very promptly and even helped with our site's other problems.
  • mambot works like a charm and the module totally changed the face and quality of our site.
  • highly recommended.


  • awesome, thanks by marcfairbairn, August 6, 2021
  • this is great, i have a very basic understanding of joomla at the moment, but was able to configure this to load my own .swf files and add on the default adobe activation script that gets around the ugly IE 'click to activate' tbug

  • A great mosbot plugin by carlosap, May 29, 2021
  • You save my day, very easy to use!, and no component required, so less tables in my database :D.
  • In the past I had to turn off my wysiwyg editor, paste the flash code and activate again my editor.
  • I was thinking to buy a comercial wysiwyg for that particular flash functionality, but with your Plug in, I no longer needed, works very very sweet
  • thanks again:D
  • Carlos

  • Sam Carducci
  • Thanks for all your hard work in making this great plugin for Joomla 1.5 RC4. It looks great! JeffCar, LLC. Webmaster www.jeffcar.com



MiaChat


  • Very glad to finaly find a chat application that seems good and working, I have just installed Mia. vince November 01, 2021

  • Very nice! iíve been looking for an application like this. Tying to develop my own but this will provide a good insight into best practice. by Matthew 'Web Design' July 8th, 2008 at 4:58 am


Andorati


  • Very professional. Fast response. Get your techorati api key at www.technorati.com/developers after logging on. michael 2022-02-24 04:14:26

  • Good professional app for searching blogs. Stephen 2021-12-22 22:32:17


....
and many more...


There are no comments on this page.
Page was generated in 0.0280 seconds